over Alpine pastures
the Zugspitze peak rises dramatically

barefoot in the forest moss,
immersed in
the naturally divine

Rooted
in its
origins

Travel back
to the beginnings
of everything

Become one: with origins, with nature, with yourself. A sense of infinite freedom unfolds when in the luxurious company of time as it stands still. Welcome to eriro, created with a mere nine suites with the intention of establishing the smallest Alpine hideaway in the Alps, located at an elevation of 1,550 metres. Archaic and pristine, the untamed nature of the mountain draws the eye to the essentials and fulfils the innately human desire for simplicity and authenticity.

TO THE ALPINE HIDE

boum

from 1.550,- € / night per suite / All-Inca. 65 m2for 2 persons

wisa

from 1.850,- € / night per suite / All-Inca. 80 m2for 2 persons

felisa

from 2.150,- € / night per suite / All-Inca. 100 m2for 2-4 persons

himil

from 2.950,- € / night per suite / All-Inup to 215 m2for 4 persons

Nature infuses
the room

Stone, wood sourced from our own forests, and other natural Alpine materials from the area bring together eriro’s 9 suites, the rooms give a feeling of timeless luxury paired with authentic Alpine experience. Restrained in design and with an equal feel of cosiness, the suites provide a sense of structure and shelter. Nature, in its archaic splendour, floods into the room through floor-to-ceiling windows and lends to the interior with a play of light and colour.

TO THE SUITES

Touch what time
has left untouched.

Experience
the unexperienced.

The natural
power of the
mountain

Blissful and mellow as a summery lazing about in the Alpine meadows, wild and powerful as a sudden thunderstorm, the many moods of mountain nature hone our senses to the essential. In the seclusion of the Alps, we once again become one with nature. Time-transcending mountain experiences and rituals remind us of the value of ‘the little things in life’ and anchor themselves as lasting memories.

TO THE EXPERIENCES

The flavour
of mountain
origins

A real fuir heats the stove, seasons and ever-changing weather conditions of the mountain are plated before you. Coarse and powerful like the rock of the mountain, or mild and delicate like a gentle summer's day, the dishes reflect the pulsating moods of mountain nature. Fresh local ingredients and traditional Tyrolean recipes inspire the kitchen’s creative cuisine of origins. Served on wood, stone or in the form of a nest, each dish is a culinary work of art. 

Origins of the Alpine region

Bask in stillness

Path to regeneration

die Zugspitze empor
über der Alm zieht sich mächtig

barfuß im Waldmoos,
der Kopf berührt
den Himmel

Verwurzelt
im
Ursprung

Rückkehr zum Anfang allen Seins

Eins werden: mit dem Ursprung, mit der Natur, mit sich selbst. Im Luxus der Zeitlosigkeit entfaltet sich das Gefühl grenzenloser Freiheit. Willechomen im eriro, mit 9 Suiten bewusst das kleinste Alpine Hide des Alpenraums auf 1.550 m. Archaisch und ursprünglich lenkt die ungezähmte Bergnatur den Blick auf das Wesentliche und erfüllt die tief menschliche Sehnsucht nach dem Einfachen und Echten.

Zum Alpine Hide

boum

ab 1.550,- € / Nacht pro Suite / All-Inca. 65 m2für 2 Personen

wisa

ab 1.850,- € / Nacht pro Suite / All-Inca. 80 m2für 2 Personen

felisa

von 2.150,- € / Nacht pro Suite / All-Inca. 100 m2für 2-4 Personen

himil

ab 2.950,- € / Nacht pro Suite / All-Inbis zu 215 m2für 4 Personen

Natur beseelt
den Raum

Stein, Holz aus den eigenen Wäldern und Naturstoffe aus dem Alpenraum prägen die 9 Suiten, die Gestaltung der Räume verbindet zeitlosen Luxus mit authentischem Alm-Erleben. Zurückhaltend in der Formgebung und gleichermaßen behaglich vermitteln die Suiten Halt und Hülle. Über bodentiefe Fenster dringt die Natur in den Raum und gestaltet in ihrer archaischen Vielfalt das Innere mit Licht- und Farbenspielen mit. 

Zu den Suiten

Unberührtes
berühren.

Unerlebtes
erleben.

Die Urkraft
des Bergs

Lieblich und sanft wie ein Bad in sommerlichen Almwiesen, rau und gewaltig wie plötzlich hereinbrechende Gewitter, schärfen die mannigfaltigen Stimmungen der Bergnatur die Sinne für das Wesentliche. In der Zurückgezogenheit der Alpen wird der Mensch wieder Teil der Natur. Ursprüngliche Berg-Erlebnisse und Rituale rufen den Wert der „kleinen Dinge des Lebens“ wieder ins Bewusstsein und verankern sich als kostbare Erinnerungen.

Zu den Erlebnissen

Der Geschmack des Ursprungs

Echtes fuir am Herd, Wetter und Jahreszeiten auf dem Teller. Rau und kraftvoll wie der Fels oder sanft und fein wie ein milder Sommertag reflektieren die Gerichte die wechselhaften Stimmungen der Bergnatur. Frische heimische Zutaten und traditionelle Tiroler Rezepte inspirieren die kreative Ursprungsküche. Angerichtet auf Holz, Stein oder Nestern präsentieren sich die Gerichte auch dem Auge als kulinarisches Gesamtkunstwerk. 

Zur Kulinarik

Ursprung Alpenraum

In Stille baden

Weg zur Regeneration